CLEANING HACKS | DIY Bathroom Cleaning Cloths

Leave a comment

March 8, 2014 by Erin C

DIY Bathroom Cleaning Cloths

DIY bathroom cleaning cloths

DIY Bathroom Cleaning Cloths (via SavvySugar.com)

Ok, this is kind of genius…

Not only does it save you time  but it also saves you cash!

COUNT ME IN.

SavvySugar recently shared this awesome DIY spring cleaning tip involving up cycling an old yogurt container, natural cleaning ingredients like vinegar, lemon juice, baking soda and dish soap and 1/paper towel roll.

I love this because anyone with kid or just with more than 1 bathroom to clean knows what a pain in the rear it is to make time for bathroom cleaning.

The solution? Cleaning cloths right on the counter so you can grab one when you have 10 seconds and give everything a quick wipe. Works on hardware and mirrors too!

Anything that saves me time so I can spend it doing something fun is high on my list of awesome.

Do you have any sweet cleaning hacks? Let me know in the comments!

Erin

Related:

GETTING ORGANIZED | 4 Genius of Clear Storage Ideas

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this Pennies to Polka Dots and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Welcome!

Blonde short pixie in black and white

So glad you made it. I'm Erin. I've got 2 kids, student loans and a shopping habit. Luckily I've also got a knack for finding great deals and a passion for making sure moms take care of themselves too. I hope you love my blog!

Liebster Award

Explore Pennies to Polka Dots

