LINK LOVE | Great Things From Around the Web

3

March 22, 2014 by Erin C

link love

Here’s what I’m reading and you should too 🙂

Things You Thought You’d Understand by Age 30 | Buzzfeed 

Uhhhh ya. Count me in for pretty much all of these.

Create Your Own Career: How 6 Women Did It | Daily Worth

6 Hilarious Ways to Quit Your Job | Budgets Are Sexy

Not saying you should…but it would be funny if you did.

10 Best Foods for Runners and Run Friendly Recipies | RunLadyLike

STYLE: Coral Floral | Ruby Slipper Diaries

Love Jaime’s style. So fresh for Spring!

Leadership: Do Women Lack Vision? | Project Eve

That’s it for now!

Happy Saturday!

Erin

3 thoughts on “LINK LOVE | Great Things From Around the Web

  1. Thank You so much for sharing my link!! Great reads!

    Like

  2. I thought I’d have my stuff together by thirty. LOL. Not so much. I’m 33 now and I am just starting to feel like I might be headed in the right direction.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this Pennies to Polka Dots and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Welcome!

Blonde short pixie in black and white

So glad you made it. I'm Erin. I've got 2 kids, student loans and a shopping habit. Luckily I've also got a knack for finding great deals and a passion for making sure moms take care of themselves too. I hope you love my blog!

Liebster Award

Explore Pennies to Polka Dots

