FINANCE |Best Personal Finance Experts on Twitter via thesolomama.com

Leave a comment

March 26, 2014 by Erin C

personal finance experts on twitter With everyone and their mama on Twitter these days it’s practically impossible to figure out who to follow. I tell you, it’s like bushwhacking on my twitter feed sometimes.

It takes 20 minutes to sort through the rubbish and find the gems that will really give me the information that I need.

That’s why it’s hard not to love good recommendations!

When it comes to being Money Smart I love the great advice offered by sites like Wise Bread (@WiseBread) and Budgets are Sexy (@BudgetsAreSexy) but Regina over at thesolomama.com has some great recommendations too.

Check out her list of top 7 Best Personal Finance Experts on Twitter:

The 7 Best Personal Finance Experts on Twitter | thesolomama.com

Erin

Related Posts:

FINANCE | 10 Ways You Could Be Smarter with Your Money

CAREER| 3 Ways to Upgrade Your Education for Free!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this Pennies to Polka Dots and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Welcome!

Blonde short pixie in black and white

So glad you made it. I'm Erin. I've got 2 kids, student loans and a shopping habit. Luckily I've also got a knack for finding great deals and a passion for making sure moms take care of themselves too. I hope you love my blog!

Liebster Award

Explore Pennies to Polka Dots

